Incontra la squadra

Milos Baran

Milos Baran


(General Manager)

Email: milos@enveseur.es
Telefono: +34 669 392 628

Sara Gandia


(Office Supervisor)

Email: sara@enveseur.es
Telefono: +34 669 392 628

Fabiano Cavadini

Fabiano Cavadini


(Italian / French Sales)

Email: fabiano@envelopes.org
Telefono: 01628 642075

Alenka Kaczorova

Alenka Kaczorova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: alenka@envelopes.org
Telefono: 01628 535438

Katka Begalova

Katka Begalova



Email: katkab@envelopes.org
Telefono: 01628 535439

Martina Tupekova

Martina Tupekova


(UK / German / Slovak / Czech Sales)

Email: martina@envelopes.org

Dario Rafeli


(Italian / Spanish Sales)

Email: dario@enveseur.es
Telefono: +39 348 693 1098

Miriam Rodriguez


(Sales Assistant)

Email: miriam@enveseur.es

Erika Taylor

Erika Taylor


(Accounts)

Email: erika@envelopes.org
Telefono: 01628 535435

Katarina Landorova


(Purchase Accounts)

Email: katarina@envelopes.org
Telefono: 01628 642027

Warren Barringham




Kristian Volek




Daniel Riley




Martin Kubecek




Jose Luis Rodriguez Jimenez




Kevin Civit Lavin




Estefanía García